{ "main-menu": { "links": [ { "title": "Home", "url": "/"}, { "title": "Catalog", "url": "/collections/all"} ] }, "footer": { "links": [ { "title": "Search", "url": "/search"} ] }, "about-site-refresh": { "links": [ { "title": "Reviews", "url": "/pages/reviews"}, { "title": "Careers", "url": "https://boards.greenhouse.io/room"}, { "title": "Podcast", "url": "https://outofoffice.room.com/podcast"}, { "title": "Blog", "url": "https://outofoffice.room.com/"} ] }, "mega-menu": { "links": [ { "title": "Products", "url": "#"}, { "title": "Explore", "url": "#"} ] }, "mega-menu-explore": { "links": [ { "title": "About Us", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "Reviews", "url": "/pages/reviews"}, { "title": "Press", "url": "/pages/press"}, { "title": "Podcast", "url": "https://outofoffice.room.com/podcast/"}, { "title": "Blog", "url": "https://outofoffice.room.com/"} ] }, "mega-menu-products": { "links": [ { "title": "Phone Booth", "url": "/pages/office-privacy-booths"}, { "title": "Meeting Room", "url": "/pages/meeting-room"}, { "title": "Open Meeting Room", "url": "/pages/open-meeting-room"}, { "title": "Stool", "url": "/pages/stool"}, { "title": "The Test Booth", "url": "/pages/test-booth"} ] }, "secondary-navigation": { "links": [ ] }, "showrooms": { "links": [ { "title": "London", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "Paris", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "Copenhagen", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "New York", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "San Francisco", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "Los Angeles", "url": "/pages/about"}, { "title": "Virtual Demo", "url": "https://calendly.com/roomsupport/virtual-demo?utm_content=room-ie-virtual-demo-footer"} ] }, "social-media": { "links": [ { "title": "facebook", "url": "https://www.facebook.com/madebyroom"}, { "title": "instagram", "url": "https://www.instagram.com/madebyroom"}, { "title": "linkedin", "url": "https://www.linkedin.com/company/madebyroom/"}, { "title": "pinterest", "url": "https://www.pinterest.com/makemoreroom"} ] }, "support-site-refresh": { "links": [ { "title": "FAQ", "url": "/pages/faq"}, { "title": "Assembly", "url": "/pages/assembly"}, { "title": "Warranty", "url": "/pages/warranty"}, { "title": "Terms of Use", "url": "/pages/terms-and-conditions"}, { "title": "Privacy Policy", "url": "/pages/privacy-policy"}, { "title": "Legal Notice", "url": "/pages/legal-notice"} ] }, "top-menu": { "links": [ { "title": "Business Customers Only", "url": "/pages/legal-notice"} ] } }
Your Cart
Your cart is empty
Shop now
Estimated Total:
Monthly Payment:
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout
Chat with us